Skip to content

Welcome

March 18, 2010
tags:

Hi everyone and welcome to my new blog!

I would like to take a moment to ask you all to please update your blogroll and google reader. If you want to continue on my journey, feel free to subscribe by clicking the RSS icon to the right. Oh, and just in case you want even more, you can follow me on twitter @Lovely_Ruffles! Thanks so much!

I would like to say thank you to Marina from Penny Lane Designs for the new design on this site! I love it so much! She designed my previous blog along with several other blogs I read, so if you are in the market for a new design, you should check her out. She is so talented and is a pleasure to work with. I promise you won’t be disappointed.

So what is Lovely Little Ruffles? It is my little slice of the interwebs that I can share with you recipes, beauty secrets, fashion finds, home decor ideas, or maybe even a cleaning tip or trick. It is a place for me to express my thoughts, ideas, and random musings from my daily life. Basically, it is my life in blog form and I can’t wait to share it all with you!

That’s about all I have for now, so please feel free to browse my new site and check out my links page. Let me know if I am missing anyone or if you would like to be added.  Thank you!

xoxo – k

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

