Skip to content

Keeping Organized

March 19, 2010

We are getting ready to move in just under a month now – YAY! In a effort to be prepared, I have been sorting through things we don’t need and getting things organized as well. While I was cleaning yesterday, I realized that we don’t have a mail sorter/rack/basket, whatever. Here are some of the ones I have been looking at from IKEA:

Allamala wall basket $19.99

#1

The fabric can be washed if it gets dirty which is always good, but I’m not sure exactly where I would hang it. I’m sure I can find somewhere though, right?

Mackis organizer $14.99

#2

The color matches our cabinets at the new place. My only concern is the size – is it big enough? The smaller compartments in the front would be great for holding pens and stamps.

Flata organizer $12.99

#3

This one can stand alone or it can hang on the wall. Bonus points for being versatile!

Motorp organizer $9.99

#4

Plain and simple, but the price is nice.

So there you have it! Which one do you like the best? Do you have a better solution? Your input is greatly appreciated since it is impossible for me to make a decision!

PS – the comment link is above the post title instead of at the bottom of the post! : )

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 19, 2010 3:02 pm

    I love it all, especially the first one. I could def use that, ha!

  2. March 20, 2010 8:25 am

    Hey! Love the new blog 🙂 I also really like that first organizer. Good luck with the move!

Leave a Reply

