Skip to content

Date Night

March 30, 2010

This past Saturday, Billy and I had a little date night together. We browsed the shops at the mall, grabbed dinner, went out for homemade ice cream, and then we headed to the movies. Our movie pick:

image credit: imdb.com

This was a must see for me since Jennifer Aniston is my number one favorite actress, but we were both excited to see the Bounty Hunter. There is just the right mix of action, comedy, and romance to appeal to both guys and gals. I loved the romance part of the story while my husband was getting his laughs from all the sarcastic remarks from Gerard Butler’s character. If you are looking for a good date night movie, I definitely recommend this movie!

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 31, 2010 12:53 am

    I haven’t seen it but honestly thought it looked horrible. I’m glad you liked it. I guess I’ll need to go see it!

Leave a Reply

