Skip to content

I’m Graduating!

August 3, 2010

Yep, that’s right! In 12 days Billy and I will both be graduating and I’m so excited to be done!! We only have 7 class days left… 7 D-A-Y-S! This summer semester has gone by incredibly fast. It seemed like just the other day we were starting summer school and I was saying 13 weeks.

We picked up our cap and gown today which is ridiculously priced by the way. $45 for a cap and gown I’m going to wear for maybe 3 hours, but I certainly paid for it…. twice. At least we get to sit next to each other during graduation.

As for the after party?? We will be celebrating on a boat!

and when we aren’t on a boat, we will be here:

aahhhh… paradise!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 3, 2010 8:45 am

    That looks like the boat I’m going on this Saturday! Are you on the Carnival Ecstacy? P.S. So jealous of your room! I’m in room R66. Can’t find it? Oh that’s because you’re overlooking those teenie yellow closet-looking rooms 🙂 Haha, yay for cheap vacations!

  2. August 3, 2010 9:15 am

    Congrats! I’m a fellow Mean Green Alumni. Looks like you’re celebrating the right way.

  3. August 4, 2010 5:08 am

    Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

